Entertainment / November 28, 2016

John Legend unveils new song. One week prior to releasing his highly-anticipated album DARKNESS AND LIGHT, 10x Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter John Legend has unveiled yet another incredible song from the album – “I Know Better.”

Fans who preorder DARKNESS AND LIGHT will receive an instant download of “I Know Better,” along with previously released tracks “Penthouse Floor” ft. Chance the Rapper and also his current anthemic hit “Love Me Now” – watch the powerful video for the song here. Other standout tracks on DARKNESS AND LIGHT include John’s collaboration with Alabama Shakes’ Brittany Howard on title track “Darkness and Light” and “Overload” which features Miguel.

John performed “Love Me Now” at the 2016 American Music Awards on Sunday – watch his moving performance here.

DARKNESS AND LIGHT is available for preorder now here and will be released on December 2nd via Columbia Records.

1. I Know Better
2. Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. Darkness and Light (feat. Brittany Howard)
4. Overload (feat. Miguel)
5. Love Me Now
6. What You Do to Me
7. Surefire
8. Right By You (for Luna)
9. Temporarily Painless
10. How Can I Blame You
11. Same Old Story
12. Marching Into the Dark
13. Drawing Lines (Target Exclusive)
14. What You Do to Me (Piano Demo) (Target Exclusive)
15. Love You Anyway (Target Exclusive)





Tags: , , , , ,

Staff Editor

Previous Post

L.A. Auto Show Features Alcantara

Next Post

Bruno Mars Achieves Selling Debut News

You might also like

More Story

L.A. Auto Show Features Alcantara

L.A. Auto Show Features Alcantara. Alcantara®, the Italian-made luxury material, is featured on a variety of new car- and light-truck...

November 23, 2016