Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Events

The Oscars, Red Carpet Pre-Show, All-Star Night Sunday Feb 9th

The Oscars, Red Carpet Pre-Show, All-Star Night

“The Oscars Red Carpet Show,” the official pre-show for Hollywood’s biggest night, will give viewers live access to the night’s nominees, performers and presenters beginning at 3:30 p.m. PST/6:30 p.m. EST on ABC.

The red carpet festivities will be hosted by actor and singer Billy Porter, award-winning journalist and talk show host Tamron Hall, supermodel Lily Aldridge and film critic Elvis Mitchell.

Beginning at 4:30 p.m. PST/7:30 p.m. EST, Emmy® Award-winning producer and renowned radio and TV personality Ryan Seacrest will return to usher the viewers watching from home into the final moments before the main event begins for an evening that is sure to delight audiences worldwide. This follows his duties on “E! Live From The Red Carpet: Oscars 2019” where he co-hosts with Giuliana Rancic and serves as executive producer. E!’s complete multiplatform coverage begins at 10:00 a.m. PST/1:00 p.m. EST.

The Oscars, Red Carpet Pre-Show, All-Star Night

FOLLOW THE ACADEMY
www.oscars.org
www.facebook.com/TheAcademy
www.youtube.com/Oscars
www.twitter.com/TheAcademy

Advertisement

You May Also Like

News

We deeply send our love and condolence to the family of Kobe Bryant. We are indeed shocked to learn at 11:40am on Sunday, January...

Entertainment

Jennifer Lopez and Alex Rodriguez have been together since 2017, each with a love of real estate they have been collecting houses almost as...

Entertainment

Journalist, fighter, and feminist Gloria Steinem is an indelible icon known for her world-shaping activism, guidance of the revolutionary women’s movement, and writing that...

Business

What generation were you born into: Gen X, Gen Y, and Gen Z? As of 2019, the breakdown by age looks like this: Baby...

LEMG Copyright 2021-2029 All Rights Reserved